Be the Fearless one !

Let's Talk

HeyLo,

Everything you want is on the other side of fear ~ Jack Canfield

It has always excited me to do something that I was scared of, cause I am someone who always wanted to see how far can I go in this race called life.

When you let fear get the best of you, you are losing a part of yourself. Fear is like an imaginary fence built by your anxiety. You are the only one who can break that fence and rise and shine. All it takes is a little bit of courage and a little bit of enthusiasm. Never ever make the mistake of underestimating yourself. Forget the thought, ” What if I fall ? “, and always think, ” What if I fly ? ”

I remember when I was a little kid, I was a scared little muffin. I didn’t even speak with my parents ! I was always feared by the idea of even talking to someone, I always had a barrier built and avoided any interaction with humans. It was only when I was eleven years old, I thought I must do something to get out of my boring life, when I had joined an oratorical competition and surprising enough I had got the first place ! That was the time when I understood , that all this fear and self-consciousness I had built inside me was nothing, all I had to do was have belief in myself.

So, you need to believe yourself. You need to understand you are no less or no more than anyone else in this world. Once you start believing in yourself, everything will fall into place.

I believed in me, I believed in my strength. Trust me, that competition which I had participated has changed my life. People now know me for my oratorical skills. I can now never compare myself to my younger self. My entire aspect of life has changed, and it was all because I had let go of my fear…

The latest Mountain Dew ad, ( which in the first place inspired me to write this post ) shows us how letting go of your fear can make you reach heights !!! This ad is sure one of the most inspiring Advertisement in the recent times !!! ( Plus my favourite actor Arya is in it šŸ˜‰ )

So friends, remember don’t let fear get the best of you, let go and see your true potential. It doesn’t matter if you fail, you will be satisfied by the fact that at least you tried. I am sure that once you become fearless , your life’s awesomeness will become limitless !

Take care

From the not so-

Purrfectgirl

5 thoughts on “Be the Fearless one !

  1. Yup, fear and nervousness ruins it all. It’s not easy to beat fear.

    Dar ke aage aur Dar hota hai šŸ˜› (just kidding) I like a couple of movies by Arya. One of them is definitely Chikku Bukku. Of course I loved Shriya more šŸ˜€

    1. I understand , I still have lot of fears that are left to overcome…. But hey! One does not simply hate lizards šŸ˜›

      And yeah , Arya! I have met him once and he is a very genuine person, I say ! I just love Madrasapattinam ! And yeah, you gotta love Shriya in Chikku Bukku šŸ˜‰ … She is one of the best female dancers in South Indian Industry !!! šŸ˜€

A glass of whiskey for your perspective?!